Events

Workshop

Sun 6 Feb 2022, 11am–3pm

Lino Printing Workshop

£32, 16yrs+, materials provided

Workshop

Sun 13 Feb 2022, 11am–3pm

Cuttlefish Casting with Jacky Oliver

£32, 16yrs+, all materials provided

Workshop

Tue 15 Feb 2022, 10am–2pm

Half term Family Workshop

£2 per child, drop-in

Training

Thu 3 Feb, 3.30 – 5pm (online) , Thu 10 Feb, 3.30 – 5pm (online), Thu 17 Feb, 10.30am – 12.30pm (face-to-face in Sleaford) and Thu 17 Feb, 2 – 4pm

Wonder Walks for Early Years Practitioners

Free for Early Years Practitioners

Workshop

Sun 20 Feb 2022, 10:30am–4pm

Keepsake Tin Workshop with Rhubarb Tree

£35, 16yrs+, materials provided

Club

Tue 1 Feb & 1 Mar, 6.30 – 8.30pm

Sewing Hub

£7, 16yrs+, basic materials provided

Workshop

Tue 1 Feb & 1 Mar, 6.30 – 8.30pm

Life Drawing Evenings

£20, 16yrs +, all materials provided

Training

Thu 24 Feb, 4 – 5pm (Online) & Wed 2 Mar, 1 – 3.30pm

Royal Opera House’s Design Programme CPD for Teachers

Free, Key Stage 2 Educators

Club

Thu 9 Dec, 6 Jan, 3 Feb & 3 Mar, 1 – 3pm

Craft Club

£2, please book

Workshop

Sat 5 Mar 2022, 10:30–4am

Collagraph Printing with Sinclair Ashman

£40, 16yrs+, materials provided

Training

Fri 11 Mar 2022, 9am–4pm

Create and Dance with Royal Opera House

Free

Workshop

Sat 12 Mar 2022, 11am–2pm

Wings of Wonder with Michaela McMillan

£32, 16yrs+, materials provided, please bring some collected treasures and photographs to personalise.

Training

Thu 3 Feb, 10 Feb, 17 Feb & 17 Mar, Var­i­ous Times

Wonder Walks – Professional Development Sessions

Free

Club

Wed 12 Jan, 26 Jan, 9 Feb, 23 Feb, 9 Mar & 23 Mar, 10am – 12pm

Beginners Pottery Club

£7, 16yrs+

Club

Wed 12 Jan, 26 Jan, 9 Feb, 23 Feb, 9 Mar & 23 Mar, 1 – 3pm

Advanced Pottery Club

£7, 16yrs+

Club

Fri 28 Jan, 25 Feb & 25 Mar, 10.30am – 2pm

Hub Glass Fusing Group

£10, 18yrs+

Workshop

Sat 29 Jan, 26 Feb & 26 Mar, 10.30am – 4pm

Silversmithing Saturdays

£40, 18yrs+, silver available to purchase on the day

Dance at the Hub

Every Mon, 4.15 – 5.15pm, term time only

Commercial Street Dance

£5.50 or £25 per 5-week term, 11–21yrs

Dance at Skellingthorpe Youth Centre

Every Mon, 5 – 6pm

Unify Adults Dance Company

Free, 18yrs+, please book, Classes held at Skellingthorpe Youth Centre, Lincoln, LN6 5UT

Dance at the Hub

Every Tue, 11am – 12pm, term time only

Ballet Be Fit with Jo Chisholm

£5 or £20 per 5-week term, 18yrs+, no experience necessary